Skip navigation

Dorothea Barth JorgensenThis Sweden girl Dorothea Barth Jorgensen won the Elite Model Contest and then went on to book 44 shows for her breakthrough into the catwalk world. With that transluscent skin and genuine personality, Models.com features Jorgensen as a top-ten newcomer.

There’s something  cold and deadly about her, maybe it’s the heavy layer of bangs trying to hide her killer stare (very mysteriously and moody),  she’s definitely one of those who can give a strong presence on the runway. She is the combination of top model Natasha Poly + Caroline Trentini. One to watch!

Agency : WOMEN MANAGEMENT
Height : 5’ 9” – 176cm
Bust : 32.5
Waist : 24”
Hips : 33’
Shoes : 9
Dress : 3
Eye Colour : Hazel
Hair Colour : Dark blonde

4 Comments

  1. I usually don’t post on Blogs but ya forced me to, great info.. excellent! … I’ll add a backlink and bookmark your site. 🙂

  2. Your site was extremely interesting, especially since I was searching for thoughts on this subject last Thursday.

  3. I dont know If I said it already but …Great site…keep up the good work. 🙂 I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks, 🙂

    …..Frank Scurley

  4. Awesome blog!

    I thought about starting my own blog too but I’m just too lazy so, I guess Ill just have to keep checking yours out.
    LOL,


Leave a Reply

